Overall Results Results by Constituency

Results by School

Lanigan Elementary School

Vote Count

Constituency Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Humboldt-Watrous Rose Buscholl PC Party of Saskatchewan 1 2.08%
Humboldt-Watrous Donna Harpauer Saskatchewan Party 26 54.17%
Humboldt-Watrous Constance Maffenbeier Buffalo Party 0 0.00%
Humboldt-Watrous Wendy Sekulich New Democratic Party 20 41.67%
Humboldt-Watrous Jim Ternier Saskatchewan Green Party 1 2.08%

< Back to Participating Schools