Overall Results Results by Constituency

Results by School

Delisle Elementary School

Vote Count

Constituency Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Rosetown-Elrose Brenda Edel New Democratic Party 6 14.63%
Rosetown-Elrose Adrian Janssens PC Party of Saskatchewan 2 4.88%
Rosetown-Elrose Jim Reiter Saskatchewan Party 32 78.05%
Rosetown-Elrose Justina Robinson Saskatchewan Green Party 1 2.44%

< Back to Participating Schools