Arborg Collegiate

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman James Bezan Conservative Party of Canada 21 63.64%
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Wayne James Green Party of Canada 3 9.09%
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Ian Kathwaroon People's Party of Canada 2 6.06%
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Detlev Regelsky Liberal Party of Canada 0 0.00%
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Margaret Smith New Democratic Party 7 21.21%

< Back to Participating Schools