Hugh Cairns V.C. Elementary

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Saskatoon—Grasswood Mark Friesen People's Party of Canada 0 0.00%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Kyla Kitzul New Democratic Party 9 30.00%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Rokhan Sarwar Liberal Party of Canada 1 3.33%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Gillian Walker Green Party of Canada 4 13.33%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Kevin Waugh Conservative Party of Canada 16 53.33%

< Back to Participating Schools