Chief Whitecap School

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Saskatoon—Grasswood Mark Friesen People's Party of Canada 23 8.33%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Kyla Kitzul New Democratic Party 93 33.70%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Rokhan Sarwar Liberal Party of Canada 59 21.38%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Gillian Walker Green Party of Canada 32 11.59%
Saskatoon—Grasswood Kevin Waugh Conservative Party of Canada 69 25.00%

< Back to Participating Schools