John Caldwell School

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Tobique—Mactaquac Richard Bragdon Conservative Party of Canada 34 34.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Steven J LaForest Independent 12 12.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Anthony Martin Green Party of Canada 9 9.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Meriet Gray Miller New Democratic Party 18 18.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Cully Robinson Liberal Party of Canada 20 20.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Daniel Joseph Waggoner People's Party of Canada 7 7.00%

< Back to Participating Schools