Stanley Consolidated School

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Tobique—Mactaquac Richard Bragdon Conservative Party of Canada 26 30.59%
Tobique—Mactaquac Steven J LaForest Independent 5 5.88%
Tobique—Mactaquac Anthony Martin Green Party of Canada 7 8.24%
Tobique—Mactaquac Meriet Gray Miller New Democratic Party 34 40.00%
Tobique—Mactaquac Cully Robinson Liberal Party of Canada 9 10.59%
Tobique—Mactaquac Daniel Joseph Waggoner People's Party of Canada 4 4.71%

< Back to Participating Schools