Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

W.C. Little Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Barrie—Innisfil JAKE TUCKER CCP 1 1.75%
Barrie—Innisfil ALEXANDER RYZHYKH Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil STACEY SURKOVA Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Barrie—Innisfil ANN HOGGARTH Ontario Liberal Party 12 21.05%
Barrie—Innisfil ANDREA KHANJIN PC Party of Ontario 21 36.84%
Barrie—Innisfil BONNIE NORTH Green Party of Ontario 4 7.02%
Barrie—Innisfil PEKKA REINIO Ontario NDP/NPD 18 31.58%
Barrie—Innisfil BRETT DORION Libertarian 1 1.75%

< Back to Participating Schools