Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Claireville Junior School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Etobicoke North BRIANNE LEFEBVRE Libertarian 0 0.00%
Etobicoke North SHAFIQ QAADRI Ontario Liberal Party 4 12.12%
Etobicoke North NANCY KAUR GHUMAN Green Party of Ontario 6 18.18%
Etobicoke North DOUG FORD PC Party of Ontario 12 36.36%
Etobicoke North MAHAMUD AMIN Ontario NDP/NPD 11 33.33%

< Back to Participating Schools