Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Nicholas Catholic Elementary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 1 3.33%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 13 43.33%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 2 6.67%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 1 3.33%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 1 3.33%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 8 26.67%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 4 13.33%

< Back to Participating Schools