Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Lester B. Pearson Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 1 0.87%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 19 16.52%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 2 1.74%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 27 23.48%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 35 30.43%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 31 26.96%

< Back to Participating Schools