Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Armitage Village Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 28 38.36%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 1 1.37%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 37 50.68%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 1 1.37%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 6 8.22%

< Back to Participating Schools