Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Sir William Mulock Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 3 1.12%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 53 19.85%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 6 2.25%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 8 3.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 5 1.87%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 77 28.84%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 16 5.99%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 26 9.74%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 73 27.34%

< Back to Participating Schools