Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Terry Fox Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 1 2.13%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 19 40.43%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 17 36.17%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 1 2.13%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 9 19.15%

< Back to Participating Schools