Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Newmarket Montessori and Christian Learning Academy

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Newmarket—Aurora BOB YACIUK Trillium Party TPO 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS VAN DECKER None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 1 2.56%
Newmarket—Aurora MELISSA WILLIAMS Ontario NDP/NPD 8 20.51%
Newmarket—Aurora LORI ROBBINS Libertarian 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora DENIS GORLYNSKIY Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRISTINE ELLIOTT PC Party of Ontario 27 69.23%
Newmarket—Aurora CHRIS BALLARD Ontario Liberal Party 1 2.56%
Newmarket—Aurora MICHELLE BOURDEAU Green Party of Ontario 2 5.13%
Newmarket—Aurora DORIAN BAXTER Independent 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools