Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Martha Cullimore Public School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Niagara Falls GORAN ZUBIC Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Niagara Falls SHAUN SOMERS Libertarian 0 0.00%
Niagara Falls CHUCK MCSHANE PC Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Niagara Falls WAYNE GATES Ontario NDP/NPD 21 77.78%
Niagara Falls KAREN FRASER Green Party of Ontario 3 11.11%
Niagara Falls DEAN DEMIZIO Ontario Liberal Party 3 11.11%

< Back to Participating Schools