Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Niagara Falls CHUCK MCSHANE PC Party of Ontario 9 12.86%
Niagara Falls SHAUN SOMERS Libertarian 3 4.29%
Niagara Falls GORAN ZUBIC Ontario Moderate Party 0 0.00%
Niagara Falls WAYNE GATES Ontario NDP/NPD 43 61.43%
Niagara Falls DEAN DEMIZIO Ontario Liberal Party 6 8.57%
Niagara Falls KAREN FRASER Green Party of Ontario 9 12.86%

< Back to Participating Schools