Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

St. Michael's Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke JOHN YAKABUSKI PC Party of Ontario 14 60.87%
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke JESSE WOOD Libertarian 0 0.00%
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke ETHEL LAVALLEY Ontario NDP/NPD 9 39.13%
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke MURRAY REID Ontario Provincial Confederation of Regions Party 0 0.00%
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke ANNA DOLAN Green Party of Ontario 0 0.00%
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke JACKIE AGNEW Ontario Liberal Party 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools