Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Churchill Alternative School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Ottawa Centre CHERIE WONG Green Party of Ontario 9 12.68%
Ottawa Centre BRUCE A FAULKNER Libertarian 1 1.41%
Ottawa Centre JOEL HARDEN Ontario NDP/NPD 38 53.52%
Ottawa Centre COLLEEN MCCLEERY PC Party of Ontario 5 7.04%
Ottawa Centre JAMES SEARS CCP 1 1.41%
Ottawa Centre STUART RYAN Communist 1 1.41%
Ottawa Centre YASIR NAQVI Ontario Liberal Party 12 16.90%
Ottawa Centre MARC ADORNATO None of the Above Direct Democracy Party 4 5.63%

< Back to Participating Schools