Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Aberdeen Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 4 17.39%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 7 30.43%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 12 52.17%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 0 0.00%

< Back to Participating Schools