Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Jackson Elementary

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 30 38.96%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 17 22.08%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 27 35.06%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 3 3.90%

< Back to Participating Schools