Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Aldergrove Community Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 38 35.19%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 28 25.93%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 32 29.63%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 10 9.26%

< Back to Participating Schools