Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Betty Gilbert Middle School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Abbotsford South Bruce Banman BC Liberal Party 44 38.60%
Abbotsford South Aird Flavelle BC Green Party 21 18.42%
Abbotsford South Inder Johal BC NDP 41 35.96%
Abbotsford South Laura-Lynn Thompson Christian Heritage Party of B.C. 8 7.02%

< Back to Participating Schools