Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Iqra Islamic School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Surrey-Whalley Ryan Abbott Communist Party of BC 0 0.00%
Surrey-Whalley Jag Bhandari B.C. Vision 1 2.17%
Surrey-Whalley Shaukat Khan BC Liberal Party 19 41.30%
Surrey-Whalley Bruce Ralston BC NDP 26 56.52%

< Back to Participating Schools