Overall Results Results by Electoral District

Results by School

Khalsa Secondary School

Vote Count

Electoral District Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Surrey-Whalley Ryan Abbott Communist Party of BC 19 6.51%
Surrey-Whalley Jag Bhandari B.C. Vision 20 6.85%
Surrey-Whalley Shaukat Khan BC Liberal Party 158 54.11%
Surrey-Whalley Bruce Ralston BC NDP 95 32.53%

< Back to Participating Schools