Centreville Community School

Vote Count

Riding Candidate Political Party Vote Count Vote %
Tobique—Mactaquac Richard Bragdon Conservative Party of Canada 23 35.94%
Tobique—Mactaquac Steven J LaForest Independent 3 4.69%
Tobique—Mactaquac Anthony Martin Green Party of Canada 11 17.19%
Tobique—Mactaquac Meriet Gray Miller New Democratic Party 18 28.13%
Tobique—Mactaquac Cully Robinson Liberal Party of Canada 1 1.56%
Tobique—Mactaquac Daniel Joseph Waggoner People's Party of Canada 8 12.50%

< Back to Participating Schools